$6.36 – $11.64

Multiple Dates

West Terrace Cemetery Twilight Tour

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

West Terrace Cemetery

161 West Terrace

Adelaide, SA 5000

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description

Description

Delve into almost two centuries of real South Australian stories as our knowledgeable guides bring to life the many captivating and long forgotten tales of our State’s great leaders, pioneers, humanitarians and scallywags. From the triumphant to the tragic, the society pages to the scandalous underbelly, and the surprising to the strange, there is something for everyone.

There are different guided walks to explore tour dates and themes are published on Adelaide Cemteries Authority Website.

*Free Parking is avalible onsite.



20/01/2018 Saturday 4:30 A Brave Few

17/02/2018 Saturday 4:30 Legends of the Game

17/03/2018 Saturday 4:30 Tales and Treasures

21/04/2018 Saturday 4:30 In the Line of Duty

19/05/2018 Saturday 4:30 Till Death do us Part

16/06/2018 Saturday 4:30 Crime and Punishment

21/07/2018 Saturday 4:30 From Housewives to Heroines

18/08/2018 Saturday 4:30 Unfortunate Ends and Peculiar Practices

15/09/2018 Saturday 4:30 History and Symbolism

20/10/2018 Saturday 4:30 Crime and Punishment

17/11/2018 Saturday 4:30 Arts tour

15/12/2018 Saturday 4:30 A Brave Few


Share with friends

Location

West Terrace Cemetery

161 West Terrace

Adelaide, SA 5000

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved