Sales Ended

Turbo-Chart Introduction and Demonstration

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Join our online introduction to Time Location charting using Turbo- Chart to Visualise your Linear Project schedules. This event will offer:

  • An introduction to Time Location charting
  • Demonstration of how Turbo-Chart can quickly and easily produce chart from your schedule data

Event Details:


Monday 29 January 2018 04:00 GMT

  • 8am Dubai
  • 9:30am Delhi
  • 12pm Kuala Lumpur
  • 3pm Sydney

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved