TIISA 2020 Conference & Phd Workshop: Trade & Investment in Services

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join us for an informative and interactive discussion on Trade & Investment in Services - "Servicification"

About this Event

2020 TIISA

Conference & PhD Workshop

"Trade & Investment in Services"

Co‐hosted by

DATES

PhD Workshop: November 4 & 6

Conference: November 9, 10, 11,12 & 13

TIMES

5.30pm - 7.00pm (ACDT)

3.00pm - 4.30pm (CST)

6.00pm - 7.30pm (AEST)

7.00am - 8.30am (GMT)

8.00am - 9.30am (CET)

LOCATIONS

ONLINE : Webinar links provided on registration

FACE TO FACE:

Adelaide - Ground Floor, 10 Pulteney Street, Adelaide

Canberra - Hyatt Hotel Canberra, 120 Commonwealth Avenue, Canberra

PROGRAMMES

Download PhD Programme

Download Conference Programme

****************************************************************************************************

Working together, IIT and UIBE aim to provide a safe and accessible way for the Jean Monnet Network on Trade & Investment in Services Associates to come together as a Research Network in Annual Conference format during 2020.

The intention is to provide small place-based Conference venues at both IIT, Adelaide and Canberra and UIBE, Beijing for those able to come together face-to-face. This will enable some socially-distanced local audience interaction and provide place-based audiences with group access to larger communal screens for online presentations.

The Jean Monnet Network Trade & Investment in Services Associates (TIISA) brings together leading academics and key institutions in domestic regulation and global governance of international services trade and investment flows to form a cross economy consortium of academics across Europe, Australia and Asia.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved