'The Mind Detective about Money' - Free Online Event. Clear your blockages!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

IS YOUR SUBCONSCIOUS SABOTAGING YOU IN HAVING WHAT YOU WANT?

  • Experience if your subconsious beliefs, feelings and emotions are holding you back
  • Subconscious blockages for having Money will be released for you during the event
  • Learn a testing method to test if your subconsious is sabotaging what you want to have and create in your life

Do you want more money?
Can you receive it?
Or are you blocking it unconsciously?

You can do everything to achieve what you want, but if you are internally blocked and unconsciously holding yourself back, you can never realise it. Increase your chances by clearing inner obstacles. Come free and flourish. Create the health, life and future you desire!

Monday 29 October 2018, - offered in ENGLISH language
19:00 - 20:00 Sydney-time (UTC+11) - evening
18:00 - 19:00 Brisbane-time (UTC+10) - evening
21:00 - 22:00 Auckland-time (UTC+12) - evening
9:00 - 10:00 Amsterdam-time (UTC+2) - morning
8:00 - 9:00 London-time (UTC+1) - morning

There are only 2 possibilities. You are REALLY open to something or not. Your door is open or closed. You may feel that you are ready for something and yet you can stop it unconsciously.

During this free interactive online event we will investigate how you actually think and feel unconsciously about money, whether you can really receive money and whether you are counteracting and sabotaging yourself internally. I will guide you into a visualisation, you will test your own unconscious beliefs and we will remove blockages. All participants will see and hear me online. You choose whether you write messages in the chat box or not. Your experiences will be completely private.

Step into your power by allowing the realisation of your wishes in the deepest part of your being. Increase your possibilities and improve your well-being in every area of ​​life.

Take advantage of it and put the date in your diary!

LOG-IN DETAILS: to receive your log-in and other important information in time, send me an email directly: thetahealingpower@gmail.com and mention the time/date and name of event.

Sharing this information is appreciated and you can invite friends as well. Thanks in advance.

Near future online events: 'Health', 'Love relationships - for Singles', 'Love relations - for NON-Singles'
View here: https://www.facebook.com/pg/ThetaHealing-Power-Animal-Healing-ThetaHealing-125231187558875/events/?ref=page_internal

I am looking forward to meeting you.
See you soon and have a nice day!

Manon de Jongh
Mind Detective - Manon
w: www.minddetective-manon.com (soon in English as well)
w: www.thetahealingpower.com.au

e: thetahealingpower@gmail.com

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved