Free

Little Diggers Book Club

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Dennis Johnson Library

Cnr Stanhope Parkway & Sentry Drive

Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768

Australia

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Little Diggers is a book club held every week at Dennis Johnson Library, Stanhope Gardens for children aged 5-8 years old. The club is held every Wednesday during school terms from 4.00 pm - 4.45 pm.

Session dates for term 4 are as follows:

Wednesday, 11 October
Wednesday, 18 October
Wednesday, 25 October
Wednesday, 1 November
Wednesday, 8 November
Wednesday, 15 November
Wednesday, 22 November
Wednesday, 29 November
Wednesday, 6 December
Wednesday, 13 December

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Dennis Johnson Library

Cnr Stanhope Parkway & Sentry Drive

Stanhope Gardens, NSW 2768

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved