Free

Hindenburg Beginners Podcast Editing Workshop (Virtual)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Join Anita and Chuck for a fresh, interactive, community-driven take on podcast recording and editing for beginners. This will be a hands-on and interactive informal workshop conducted over zoom.




[Date and Time]

10-June-2020, 12pm Melbourne, Australia


[Who Should Attend]

This live training is for those with limited experience in editing audio.




Feel free to download and install Hindenburg's free 30-day Journalist PRO trial before the workshop to participate.

Download the free trial at https://hindenburg.com/

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81784303960




This is an inclusive space. Podcasters far and wide are welcome (and encouraged) to join us.

  • Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane - 12:00pm
  • Los Angeles, Vancouver - 7:00pm (9th June)
  • New York City, Montreal - 10:00pm (9th June)
  • Perth, Hong Kong, Singapore - 10:00am
  • Adelaide, Darwin - 11:30am
  • Auckland, Wellington - 2:00pm


This event is hosted by the podcast meetup group Melbourne Podcasters and is sponsored by Hindenburg.

For notifications on future events (both online and in person) feel free to join the meetup as a member.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved