Free

Embrace the supply chain revolution

Event Information

Location

Location

Locations in description

All times are local

Event description

Description

AUTOMATION, TRANSFORMATION, INNOVATION


Are your manual processes limiting your potential?

Can you trust your data? Your trading partners?

Do you know technology is within your reach?

Why not do more than compliance?


Moving beyond compliance drives profitability, productivity and performance.


This free workshop will empower you to not only supply into the automated warehouse, but also enable you to transform you own business from the ground up.


This workshop will cover:

  • Awareness – Do you understand what is happening in the marketplace?
  • Opportunity – Is your supply chain a competitive advantage?
  • Challenges – What are the supply chain gaps in your business that can be improved now?




Presenter

GS1 Australia has a long history of working with Industry when it comes to automated warehousing and delivery requirements. For over 40 years, GS1 has assisted companies to do business better through the development and implementation of global supply chain standards. GS1 is a neutral, not-for-profit organisation that provides global standards for efficient business communication.



Locations


Melbourne

Thursday, 25 October 2018

8:30am - 1:00pm

Technology Enterprise Centre

Building 1 Conference Room

2 Research Avenue

Bundoora VIC 3083



Previous Locations

Melbourne

Wednesday, 11 April 2018


Albury

Thursday, 12 April 2018


Sydney

Tuesday, 8 May 2018


Parramatta

Wednesday, 9 May 2018


Sunshine Coast

Wednesday, 6 June 2018


Beenleigh

Friday, 8 June 2018


Perth

Thursday, 9 August 2018


Margaret River

Friday, 10 August 2018


Warnambool

Tuesday, 28 August 2018


Hobart

Monday, 3 September 2018


Mildura

Thursday, 13 September 2018


Adelaide

Wednesday, 26 September 2018





This is a free event hosted by the Department of Industry, Innovation and Science Entrepreneurs' Programme in collaboration with Food Innovation Australia Limited (FIAL).

FIAL is an industry led, government funded initiative focused on collaboratively growing the share of Australian food in the global marketplace.

This event is designed to benefit small and medium Australian businesses from the Food and Agribusiness industry sector.

If you have any questions about this event or any future events, please contact EPLearningEvents@industry.gov.au

EPFIAL


Share with friends

Location

Locations in description

All times are local

Save This Event

Event Saved