Book Club @ Customs House Library
Free
Book Club @ Customs House Library

Book Club @ Customs House Library

Event Information

Share this event
Date and Time
Location
Location

Customs House Library

31 Alfred St

Sydney, NSW, Australia

View Map

Event description

Description


Join a friendly book club at Customs House library

Our book clubs are small, friendly group discussions facilitated by one of our experienced staff.

The Customs House book club has recently explored the works of William Boyd. Next in their   sights is Frank Moorhouse’s trilogy on the formation of the United Nations. Among   other titles, the Kings Cross book club will be looking at The Fixer by Joseph Finder, Flesh Wounds by Richard Glover, and This House of Grief by Helen Garner in the coming months

 

Friday 4 March

Friday 8 April

Friday 6 May

Friday 3 June

Friday 1 July

Friday 5 August

Friday 2 September

Friday 7 October

Friday 4 November

Friday 2 December



1-2pm

Customs House Library

Bookings recommended, please call 9242 8555 for more information.


City of Sydney Privacy Notice

Share with friends
Date and Time
Location

Customs House Library

31 Alfred St

Sydney, NSW, Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved