Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Upper Shoalhaven Landcare Council (USLC)

The Upper Shoalhaven Landcare Council (USLC) is the umbrella group for 18 Landcare Groups in the region. USLC has been in existence since 1995.The region is part of the South East Local Land Services Area and extends from Marulan, Wingello and Tallong in the north, to Snowball and the top of Currambene Creek in the south. In the east we are bordered by the top of the Gourock Range, Mt Fairy, and the top of Jacqua Creek (amoung others) while our western boundary is defined by the Minuma Range, Currowan State Forest, The Budawang Range and Moreton National Park. The Upper Deua is also part of our network featuring the town centres of Majors Creek and Araluen. Bungendore, Tarago and Taylors Creek are also part of our networking area.

Save This Event

Event Saved