Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Sydney Sirens

Sydney Sirens are one of the founding four teams in the Australian Women's Ice Hockey League (AWIHL) competing for the Joan McKowen Memorial Trophy. Home games for the 2017-2018 season will be played at the Canterbury Olympic Ice Rink and Liverpool Catholic club

Save This Event

Event Saved