Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Schneider Electric Mobile Innovation Hub: EcoStruxure Power

Get CONNECTED to power reliability

 

"The Hub was a great idea and a great way to show customers the products in action."
- Manager, Rexel

 

See, touch and experience our range of future-ready electrical distribution solutions. We’re hitting the road, and bringing our mobile exhibition to you showcasing our latest connected products, software, apps and analytics. Six months, 60+ locations, all around Australia.


Find out where we’ll be touring, and register to take a guided tour of the EcoStruxure Power Trailer while chatting to an expert about the best power solutions for your business. We are looking forward to meeting you on the road!

 

Register for 2019 locations

Our final stop will be in Adelaide, SA on Mon 15 April!

 

South Australia

Mount Gambier: Wed 30 Jan
Roxby Downs: Mon 08 Apr
Port Lincoln: Wed 10 Apr
Whyalla: Fri 12 Apr

 

Victoria

Warrnambool: Fri 01 Feb
Geelong: Mon 04 Feb
Sunshine: Wed 06 Feb
Notting Hill: Thu 07 Feb
Dandenong: Fri 08 Feb
Benalla: Thu 28 Feb

 

Tasmania

Launceston: Wed 20 Feb
Hobart: Fri 22 Feb
Burnie: Mon 25 Feb

 

Western Australia

Kalgoorlie: Wed 06 Mar
Albany: Fri 08 Mar
Bunbury: Mon 11 Mar
Perth: Wed 13 Mar
Geraldton: Fri 15 Mar
Karratha: Wed 20 Mar
Port Hedland: Fri 22 Mar **CANCELLED DUE TO SEVERE WEATHER WARNINGS**
Broome: Mon 25 Mar **CANCELLED DUE TO SEVERE WEATHER WARNINGS**

 

Northern Territory

Darwin: Fri 29 Mar
Alice Springs: Thu 04 Apr

 

Queensland

Mount Isa: Mon 01 Apr

 

Who could benefit from attending?
Switchboard Manufacturers, Contractors, EPC, Consultants, OEMs, System Integrators, Wholesalers, Industry Associations and Government Officials involved with energy topics

 

EcoStruxure Power

EcoStruxure Power helps being safer, more reliable and more efficient power, for peace of mind and significant financial benefits. It delivers IoT-enabled future-proof power solutions with tailored propositions for end customers and partners, that "simply work".

 

About Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric is leading the Digital Transformation of Energy Management and Automation in Homes, Buildings, Data Centers, Infrastructure and Industries. With global presence in over 100 countries, Schneider is the undisputable leader in Power Management - Medium Voltage and Secure Power, and in Automation Systems. We believe that great people and partners make Schneider a great company and that our commitment to Innovation, Diversity and Sustainability ensures that Life Is On everywhere, for everyone and at every moment. 

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved