Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Metropolitan South West Cricket Inc. was established in 1973. MSW Cricket, also known as Zone 3, has carriage of the promotion of cricket through the areas of Moggill, Wolston Park, Centenary, St Lucia, Kenmore, Western Suburbs (Graceville), South Brisbane, Macgregor and Park Ridge areas.

Save This Event

Event Saved