History Trust of South Australia


The History Trust of South Australia operates four museums: the Migration Museum , the National Motor Museum, the South Australian Maritime Museum  and the Centre of Democracy . We collaborate with and empower over 300 community museums and historical societies across the state of South Australia and run a thriving annual month long History Festival every May.

Sorry, there are no upcoming events