Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Government of South Australia - SA Health

Community Information sessions on the move to the new RAH will be provided by SA Health for each council area as listed below.  We hope you can join us.

Adelaide City Council 19-Jul
Campbelltown City Council 27-Jul
City of Burnside 11-Jul
City of Charles Sturt 20-Jul
City of Holdfast Bay 18-Jul
City of Mitcham 31-Jul
City of Norwood, Payneham and St Peters 12-Jul
City of Port Adelaide Enfiled 13-Jul
City of Prospect 10-Jul
City of Unley 25-Jul
City of West Torrens 24-Jul
Tea Tree Gully Council 4-Aug

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved