Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Early Childhood Reform Plan Area Forums

Area Forums will be held across Victoria to provide information about the Education State Early Childhood Reform Plan. Participants will hear about the Reform Plan vision and detailed information about the reforms. There will also be an opportunity to register interest in providing input/insight into implementation of the reforms.

 

Register below for:

Thursday 3 August - North Eastern Melbourne Area Forum in Preston
Wednesday 9 August - Inner Eastern Melbourne Area Forum in Wheelers Hill
Friday 11 August - Southern Melbourne Area Forum in Tynong
Thursday 17 August - Barwon Area Forum in Geelong
Friday 18 August - Goulburn Area Forum
Thursday 24 August - Western Melbourne Area Forum in Moonee Ponds
Friday 8 September - Outer Eastern Melbourne Area Forum in Scoresby
Tuesday 19 September - Inner Gippsland Area Forum in Traralgon

Registrations will open soon for:
Monday 21 August - Mallee Area Forum in Mildura

Tuesday 22 August - Mallee Area Forum in Swan Hill 
Monday 4 September - Central Highlands Area Forum in Ballarat

Thursday 7 September - Ovens Murray Area Forum
Monday 11 September - Hume Moreland Area Forum

Bayside Peninsula Area Forum
Loddon Campaspe Area Forum
Outer Gippsland Area Forum
Wimmera South, Horsham Area Forum
Wimmera South, Warrnambool Area Forum

 

If you are interested in an Area Forum that hasn't yet opened for registrations, email us at early.childhood.reform@edumail.vic.gov.au, clearly stating which forum you would like to attend, and we will send you the Eventbrite details when registration opens.

 

For more information about the Early Childhood Reform Plan visit our website www.education.vic.gov.au/ecreform

 

Sorry, there are no past events

Save This Event

Event Saved