Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Deakin University

Established in 1974, Deakin University is now Australia’s 9th largest university, with four campuses – two in Geelong, one in Warrnambool and one in Burwood – 8 learning centres across Victoria and offices in India, China and Indonesia. Deakin employs more than 3,600 staff and has over 44,000 students, of whom approximately a fifth are international students from over 100 countries. Deakin has been ranked first in Victoria for student satisfaction for the third year running by the Australian Graduate Survey and offers its students, staff and partners a borderless and personalised relationship. In driving the digital frontier we enable globally connected education for the jobs of the future, and research that makes a difference to the communities we serve. 

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved