Whovians Live Audience!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Australian Broadcasting Corporation

700 Harris Street

Ultimo, NSW 2007

Australia

View Map

Event description

Description

Rove McManus and his team of super fans are back, with Whovians, the show that asks the what, where and why of Who, returning to ABC COMEDY on Thursday 9th January (Time TBC).

Rove will be joined again by Tegan Higginbotham, Steven O’Donnell, Justin Hamilton and guests.

Be part of the live studio audience, the 12th series of Doctor Who and come in your best Doctor Who cosplay.

-

If you missed out on a spot for this date or can’t make this one but would like to come along to another record, please click on the below link to secure your spot in the audience!

Tuesday 7 Jan 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85430826903

Tuesday 14 Jan 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85588536617

Monday 20 Jan 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85588697097

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85588929793

Tuesday 4 Feb 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85589976925

Tuesday 11 Feb 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85590979925

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85591401185

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85591437293

Tuesday 3 Mar 2020

https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/85591493461


Please note:

Anyone under the age of 16 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian and no children under the age of 5 are permittted.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Australian Broadcasting Corporation

700 Harris Street

Ultimo, NSW 2007

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved