$6.36 – $11.64

Multiple Dates

West Terrace Cemetery Day Tour

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

West Terrace Cemetery

161 West Terrace

Adelaide, SA 5000

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description

Description

Delve into almost two centuries of real South Australian stories as our knowledgeable guides bring to life the many captivating and long forgotten tales of our State’s great leaders, pioneers, humanitarians and scallywags. From the triumphant to the tragic, the society pages to the scandalous underbelly, and the surprising to the strange, there is something for everyone.

There are different guided walks to explore tour dates and themes are published on Adelaide Cemteries Authority Website.

*Free Parking is available onsite.


2/12/2018 Sunday 10:30 Arts tour

16/12/2018 Sunday 10:30 Till Death do us Part

6/1/2019 Sunday 10:30 A Brave Few

20/1/2019 Sunday 10:30 Tales and Treasures

3/2/2019 Sunday 10:30 Crime and Punishment

17/2/2019 Sunday 10:30 From Housewives to Heroines

3/3/2019 Sunday 10:30 Till Death do us Part

17/3/2019 Sunday 10:30 Arts Tour

31/3/2019 Sunday 10:30 A Brave Few

14/4/2019 Sunday 10:30 Tales and Treasures

28/4/2019 Sunday 10:30 Crime and Punishment

12/5/2019 Sunday 10:30 From Housewives to Heroines

26/5/2019 Sunday 10:30 From Housewives to Heroines

9/6/2019 Sunday 10:30 Till Death do us Part

23/6/2019 Sunday 10:30 Arts Tour

7/7/2019 Sunday 10:30 A Brave Few

21/7/2019 Sunday 10:30 Tales and Treasures

4/8/2019 Sunday 10:30 Crime and Punishment

1/9/2019 Sunday 10:30 Crime and Punishment

15/9/2019 Sunday 10:30 From Housewives to Heroines

29/9/2019 Sunday 10:30 Till Death do us Part

13/10/2019 Sunday 10:30 Arts Tour

27/10/2019 Sunday 10:30 A Brave Few

17/11/2019 Sunday 10:30 Tales and Treasures

1/12/2019 Sunday 10:30 Crime and Punishment


Share with friends

Location

West Terrace Cemetery

161 West Terrace

Adelaide, SA 5000

Australia

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved