$699
VIRTUAL: Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM)™  Certification  Training

VIRTUAL: Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM)™ Certification Training

Actions and Detail Panel

$699

Disciplined Agile Scrum Master enables you to explore agile and empowers you to make a difference for you and your organization.

About this event

VIRTUAL ONLINE Course: 3 DAYS for 4 HOURS EACH or 2 DAYS for 6 HOURS EACH

STARTING AT : 3pm EST, 4pm AEDT, 3pm SGT, 7am GMT, 12.30pm IST

Book Free Agile Consultation Session Here to clarify any questions about this course : https://calendly.com/agilityacademy/30min

Contact Us : On Call/ WhatsApp/ Telegram +61451811164

Write to us : team@agilityacademy.com.au

Course Fees : US$699 all inclusive

What will you learn in the Disciplined Agile Scrum Master course?

  • Learn about the fundamentals of agile and lean, and how you can use both approaches practically to add value to your teams.
  • Learn about various agile and lean techniques through methods like Scrum, Kanban, SAFe®,and more.
  • Understand how to put these techniques into practice and ensure successful agile implementation.
  • Appreciate the DA™ mindset and its underlying principles, such as pragmatism, the power of choice,and adapting to context.
  • Learn how to apply the Disciplined Agile toolkit to discover the most effective way of working (WoW) for you, and your team in your unique situation.

When can I take this course?

  • Managers who are new to the Agile way of working.
  • Project Managers, Technology Managers, People Leaders.
  • Managers looking for growth opportunities by upskilling.
  • Product/Architecture Owners looking to initiate an agile team.

What will I receive with the program?

    • Everything about Agile and beyond.
    • How to build and support a Disciplined Agile team?
    • How to choose your way of working (WoW)?
    • How to initiate your team: Tailoring a fit-for-purpose WoW?
    • How to build a solution: Tailoring a fit-for-purpose WoW?
    • How to deploy your solution: Tailoring a fit-for-purpose WoW?
    • How to ensure that your team improves, succeeds, and has fun doing so on an ongoing basis?
    • How to build influence outside the team?
    • Study Material
    • ebook “ Choose Your WoW ”
    • Video Segments
    • Templates and Access to PMI Disciplined Agile portal
    • ** Certification fee is included

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved