$17

UNO Presents BOO SEEKA | Geelong

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

UNO BandRoom

69 Yarra Street

Geelong, VIC 3220

Australia

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Sureshaker, UNO Events & The Harbour Agency present...

BOO SEEKA

AUSTRALIAN 'DOES THIS LAST' REGIONAL TOUR 2017

Sydney's space-soul-tronic duo, Boo Seeka, are touring the country this May/June, ready to give you a lick of their upcoming debut album (Due to be released in July this year, through Sureshaker/Warner Music).

'Does This Last' is the newest single off the upcoming album. Working with producer, Ian Pritchett, the track navigates and pulses through a bed of spacey synth and string layers.

Boo Seeka have just rounded up a year of headline tours and festivals in Australia and abroad. Including appearances at Groovin The Moo, Festival of the Sun, Splendour In the Grass, Southbound Festival and Party In The Paddock. Also selling out their 'Oh My' single tour around Australia and getting a taste of the US crowds at the end of last year when they supported Cherub (USA) on a 3-month long tour around the US.

Catch them live this upcoming tour.

‘DOES THIS LAST’ REGIONAL TOUR DATES:

With Special Guests GOLD MEMBER

Sat 20 May | BASSINTHEGRASS | Darwin, NT *

Sat 27 May | The Big Pineapple | Sunshine Coast, QLD *

Sun 28 May | Miami Marketta – Studio 56 | Gold Coast, QLD

Fri 02 June | The Family Hotel | Tamworth NSW

Sat 03 June | Coffs Hotel | Coffs Harbour NSW

Sun 04 June | Port Panthers Basement | Port Macquarie NSW

Thu 08 June | Kinross Woolshed Hotel | Albury NSW

Fri 09 June | Garden Hotel | Dubbo NSW

Sat 10 June | Area Hotel | Griffith NSW

Sun 11 June | Romano’s Hotel | Wagga Wagga NSW

Fri 16 June | Commercial Hotel | Milton NSW

Sat 17 June | Commercial Hotel | Milton NSW

Thu 22 June | Baha | Rye VIC

Fri 23 June | UNO BandRoom @ Geelong Hotel | Geelong VIC

Sat 24 June | Karova Lounge | Ballarat VIC
Sun 25 June | Sooki Lounge | Belgrave VIC

* GOLD MEMBER not appearing

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

UNO BandRoom

69 Yarra Street

Geelong, VIC 3220

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved