Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Turbo-Chart Introduction and Demonstration

Linear Project Software

Monday, 29 January 2018 from 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm (GMT)

Turbo-Chart Introduction and Demonstration

Registration Information

Type End Quantity
Free Registration   more info Ended Free  

Share Turbo-Chart Introduction and Demonstration

Event Details

Join our online introduction to Time Location charting using Turbo- Chart to Visualise your Linear Project schedules. This event will offer:

  • An introduction to Time Location charting
  • Demonstration of how Turbo-Chart can quickly and easily produce chart from your schedule data

Event Details:


Monday 29 January 2018 16:00 GMT

  • 8am Los Angeles
  • 11am New York
  • 4pm London
  • 8pm Dubai
Have questions about Turbo-Chart Introduction and Demonstration? Contact Linear Project Software

When

Organiser

Linear Project Software

Linear Project Software provides tools for visualisation of Linear Project Schedules. Using our industry experience and background in project management tools our first offering Turbo Chart aims to make creating Time Location charts from your existing schedule data easy and fast 

  Contact the Organiser

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.