Tourism NT Trade Training Program - Webinar 1

Tourism NT Trade Training Program - Webinar 1

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Date and time

Location

Online event

Join us for the next series of the Northern Territory Trade Training Program, to learn about what’s new in the NT and so much more!

About this event

Join the upcoming Northern Territory Trade Training Program webinar which will cover the following:

• latest updates from the NT

• new products and upcoming events

• meet our operators

The webinar takes place at the following times / time zones:

  • 11.00am AEST
  • 10.30am ACST
  • 1.00pm NZST

To help you experience some of these amazing Aboriginal products while you tick off your NT bucket list, we are excited to have one Trip of a lifetime to the NT valued at $10,000 up for grabs – it will include return flights to the NT (valued at $1,000) and $9,000 to spend on NT tourism product.

Make sure you register for the webinar and watch it (live or online) for your chance to win!

Save This Event

Event Saved