Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

TESMC - Thursday Evenings

Educators SA - CEASA (Council of Education Associations of South Australia)

Thursday, 4 April 2019 at 4:00 pm - Thursday, 26 September 2019 at 7:00 pm (ACDT)

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
TESMC 31/03/2019 $725.00 $0.00

Share TESMC - Thursday Evenings

Event Details

Thursday Evening Course 2019

Tutor: Marie Davis

COST: $725.00 including all fees, workbooks and certificate
Location: Education Development Centre, Milner St, Hindmarsh.

This 9 module course aims to develop Year 2 -12 subject teachers’ understandings and skills to better support their English as an Additional Language or Dialect students’ academic progress. As well as attending the modules, participants are expected to complete readings and classroom activities.

Date Starting Time  Finishing Time Room
Thursday 4th April 4:00pm 7:00pm G.14
Thursday 11th April 4:00pm 6:30pm G.14
Thursday 9th May 4:00pm 7:00pm 1.54/1.11A
Thursday 4th July 4:00pm 6:30pm G.14
Thursday 1st August 4:00pm 7:00pm G.14
Thursday 15th August 4:00pm 7:00pm G.14
Thursday 29th August 4:00pm 7:00pm G.14
Thursday 12th September 4:00pm 6:30pm G.14
Thursday 26th September 4:00pm 6:30pm G.14




Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Education Development Centre - Room G.14/1.54/1.11A
4 Milner St
Hindmarsh, SA 5007
Australia

Thursday, 4 April 2019 at 4:00 pm - Thursday, 26 September 2019 at 7:00 pm (ACDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.