Not Yet On Sale

T2 Enrolment Support Session - Thursday (28-Jun-18) at 6.30pm

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

UNE Sydney

211 Church Street

Parramatta, NSW 2150

Australia

View Map

Event description

Description

Need help with enrolment?

UNE Sydney is hosting Enrolment Support Sessions. This is designed for students who need in person support with enrolment. The Enrolment Support Sessions will be 1 hour per person. All appointments must be booked.

Appointment times include:

Saturday, 23rd June: 11am-12pm

Saturday, 23rd June: 3.30pm-4.30pm

Sunday, 24th June: 11am-12pm

Sunday, 24th June: 3.30pm-4.30pm

Monday, 25th June: 6.30-7.30pm

Tuesday, 26th June: 6.30-7.30pm

Wednesday, 27th June: 6.30-7.30pm

Thursday, 28th June: 6.30-7.30pm

Friday, 29th June: N/A

Saturday, 30th June: N/A

Sunday, 1st July: 11am-12pm

Sunday, 1st July: 3.30pm-4.30pm

Monday, 2nd July: N/A

Tuesday, 3rd July: 6.30-7.30pm

For more information please phone Sydney UNE on (02) 9689 4888 or email sydney@une.edu.au

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

UNE Sydney

211 Church Street

Parramatta, NSW 2150

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved