Star Witch Lunar Magick

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Heart of the Soul

155-157 Gallery Walk

Eagle Heights, QLD 4271

Australia

View Map

Event description
This will be offered at each of the Dark Moons to energetically align us with the lunar cycles + wisdom of the Star Ancestors.

About this Event

This course is an eclectic combination of lunar wisdom + earth magick. These 13 immersions are open to all beautiful beings who feel called to sit in sacred space and journey together. They are held on a Friday (closest to the dark moon).

It is recommended that you commit to the series to gain benefits from being in the lunar flow + tone for each monthly cycle.

Each lunar month we share:

* Lunar + earth rituals

* Dark moon astrology - 12 zodiac signs

* Star seed connections

* Vibrational transmissions

2020 Dates:

Friday 20th March - Start of the astrological New Year! Dark Moon Aries

Friday 24th April - Dark Moon Taurus

Friday 22nd May - Dark Moon Gemini

Friday 12th June - Prep for Winter Solstice / Solar Eclipse Cancer

Friday 17th July - 2nd Dark Moon in Cancer

Friday 14th August - Prep for Dark Moon Leo

Friday 18th September - Dark Moon Virgo

Friday 16th Oct - Dark Moon Libra

Friday 6th Nov - Beltaine - prep for Dark Moon Scorpio

Friday 11th Dec - Prep for Solar Eclipse - Dark Moon Sagittarius

Friday 9th or 16th Jan 2020 - tbc - Dark Moon Capricorn

Friday 12th Feb 2021 - Dark Moon Aquarius

Friday 12th March 2021 - Dark Moon Pisces (closing of Zodiac Wheel)

Time: 10am - 12pm

Venue Heart of the Soul, 155-157 Gallery Walk Eagle Heights.

Located on Gallery Walk in beautiful Mt Tamborine. There are sublime forest walks available and also a range of delicious cafes for lunch afterwards.

Investment: $45 p/p - eventbrite ticket pre-purchase + bf

Crypto-currencies - bitcoin / etherium are also accepted!

Early bird - $409 (save 30%) payable before 20th March 2020.

Terms & conditions apply as this is a program based on 13 gatherings.

If interested please contact me directly - 0415 131125

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Heart of the Soul

155-157 Gallery Walk

Eagle Heights, QLD 4271

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved