Smarter Regions CRC - Dryland Agriculture Workshop

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Bringing the power of artificial intelligence and smart technologies to Dryland Agriculture industries across Australia

About this Event

The intention of this workshop is to identify if there are any products or services that are desired by the dryland farming sector that industry partners of the Smarter Regions CRC might be interested in developing through their involvement in the CRC.

There may be multiple partners who are interested in developing such products, or none. The purpose of this workshop is just to get the ideas on the table. We will then invite expressions of interest from the industry partners who may be interested in continuing these discussions.

At this stage, we are ignoring the Program structure of the CRC and just collecting ideas.

This will be an ongoing process throughout the life of the CRC, and just because an idea doesn’t get progressed through this particular process, does not mean that it might not be picked up again in a future discussion.

Please see Agenda here:

Time:

9.30am to 11.30am (ACST) - SA, NT

10.00am to 12.00pm (AEST) - VIC, NSW & QLD

8.00am to 10.00am (AWST) - WA

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved