Free

SIG Meetings - IWA Conference - March 2020

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Novotel Geelong

10-14 Eastern Beach Rd

Geelong, VIC 3220

Australia

View Map

Event description
The Special Interest Group (SIG) meetings are held in conjunction with the IWA Conferences.

About this Event

The next SIG meetings will be held on Thursday 12th March 2020 in Geelong across 3 venues: Novotel Geelong, Barwon Water and Geelong Library & Heritage Centre.

Please register for the SIG meetings you wish to attend as outlined below. Registration is FREE but please advise if you need to cancel your place, so we can adjust accordingly. For conference details including the dinner visit the IWA website.

Further information about the SIG meeting agendas is available from the appropriate convenors.

Special Interest Group Convenor Email

Corporate Governance Matthew Dunbar Matthew.Dunbar@barwonwater.vic.gov.au

Customer Service Rosemary Lowe Rosemary.Lowe@westernwater.com.au

Communications Bernadine Phelan bernadinep@SRW.com.au

Energy & Greenhouse Murray Dancey murray.dancey@wannonwater.com.au

Executive Assistants Julie Douglas julie.douglas@citywestwater.com.au

Finance Isabelle Cancino Isabelle.Cancino@yvw.com.au Kathy Hawke khawke@westernportwater.com.au

Human Resources Emma Harry eharry@westernportwater.com.au

Information Technology Ryan McGowan scottl@srw.com.au

Sharon Green sgreen@westernportwater.com.au

Technical Services Stephen Answerth stephen.answerth@chw.net.au

Robert Murphy robert.murphy@westernwater.com.au

Educators Catherine Grist catherine.grist@wannonwater.com.au Alice Rowbottom alice.rowbottom@coliban.com.au

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Novotel Geelong

10-14 Eastern Beach Rd

Geelong, VIC 3220

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved