Free

Seniors Art Group at Dennis Johnson Library, Stanhope Gardens

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Dennis Johnson Library

Cnr Stanhope Parkway & Sentry Dr

STANHOPE GARDENS, NSW 2768

Australia

View Map

Event description

Description

Come and try something different, a beginners art class for adults. Join artist Jaya Fialok and try something new! This event runs weekly, each Monday, school term only.

Dates for classes are:

Monday, 30 April
Monday, 7 May
Monday, 14 May
Monday, 21 May
Monday, 28 May
Monday, 4 June
Monday, 11 June
Monday, 18 June
Monday, 25 June
Monday, 2 July

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Dennis Johnson Library

Cnr Stanhope Parkway & Sentry Dr

STANHOPE GARDENS, NSW 2768

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved