Seminar Group 1: Resilience (UK/EUR Sat 5 June at 9am London/10am Paris)

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
A live online seminar about better mental health and resilience by Jeremy Godwin, writer/host of the Let’s Talk About Mental Health podcast.

About this event

Improving your mental health bit by bit can feel challenging, but with the right tools and support it's absolutely possible to make positive progress every day.

Each week in his Let’s Talk About Mental Health podcast and YouTube show, Jeremy Godwin explores simple ideas for better mental health that are both grounded in quality research and practical (so you can apply them immediately). Now, you'll be able to explore these topics even further with regular online seminars and have the chance to ask questions about the content to explore it further!

Sessions run for approximately 90 minutes and include the seminar (45-60 minutes) and live Q&A’s about the topic/content (30-45 minutes), and you’ll walk away with reflection and action planning tools to help you apply what has been discussed.

This seminar will focus on resilience. Jeremy will introduce resilience and why it matters, then will spend the bulk of the session talking through lots of ideas to improve and maintain your resilience for better mental health (covering a lot more detail than the podcast episode on the same topic).

This session is open to participants worldwide. Please check the time in your timezone carefully before booking. Times are:

  • 6pm Sydney time (AEST) on Saturday May 8
  • 4pm Manila time (PST) on Saturday May 8
  • 9am London Time (BST) on Saturday May 8
  • 10am Central European Summer Time (CEST) on Saturday May 8

Another session will be held for participants in North America on May 8 (May 9 in Australia), find it here: https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/lets-talk-some-more-about-resilience-group-2-tickets-149494579311

Please note: sessions will be run using Google Meet. Participants will need a free Google account (such as the one you use to sign in to YouTube).

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved