Ritual Abuse Survivors Read Their Poems of Suffering and Healing

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A first-ever online poetry reading by ritual abuse/mind control survivors.

About this event

Please join us on Saturday 10 July, 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm (Pacific Daylight Time) for an online poetry reading by ritual abuse/ mind control survivors.

There will be 60 minutes of scheduled poetry readings, with the final hour allocated as an open mic event.

Ritual abuse and mind control, by their very nature, can trigger strong emotions. The poetry will not be censored and we are not asking the poets to give trigger warnings. We will give a general trigger warning and suggestions for self-care at the start of the program.

Presented by Jean Riseman

Chaired by Leni

Please review time zone in your local area. Some time zones include:

Saturday July 10, 4 - 6 pm Pacific Daylight Time

Saturday July 10, 5 - 7 pm Mountain Daylight Time

Saturday July 10, 6 - 8 pm Central Daylight Time

Saturday July 10, 7 - 9 pm East Coast Daylight Time

Sunday 11 July 9 -11 am Melbourne AEST

Image Credit.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organiser Jean Riseman

Organiser of Ritual Abuse Survivors Read Their Poems of Suffering and Healing

Save This Event

Event Saved