Remote/Virtual assessments in Longitudinal Integrated Clerkships

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
With COVID-19 still impacting on many of our LICS, we are turning our attention to remote assessments.

About this Event

Remote/Virtual assessments in Longitudinal Integrated Clerkships, by The Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Adelaide. On behalf of the Consortium of Longitudinal Integrated Clerkships (CLIC).

Please join a panel of assessment enthusiasts from three continents describe their recent experiences with a number of virtual assessments.

Panelists:

Jill Konkin, Julie Ash, David Garne, Francois Coetzee, Katrina Morgan, Dayle Soong, Lucie Walters and medical student Abby Moore

We encourage you to:

1. Join or watch the recording of the webinar at your leisure, then

2. Join a facilitated discussion where you can tell us about your assessment experiences.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Webinar

Adelaide - Thursday 30 July 2020, 1:00 pm ACST UTC+9:30 hours

London - Thursday 30 July 2020, 4:30 am BST UTC+1 hour

Toronto - Wednesday 29 July 2020, 11:30 pm EDT UTC-4 hours

San Francisco - Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 8:30 pm PDT UTC-7 hours

Cape Town - Thursday 30 July 2020 at 5:30am SAST UTC+2 hours

Webinar link: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/92723320031?pwd=NHV4b3ZZNDFIQzZsSnpkT1JuZzJCQT09

Meeting ID: 927 2332 0031 Password: clic

Link to the recording will be made available after the session. Please click here.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Facilitated Discussion Time 1

Adelaide - Thursday 30 July 2020, 2:00 pm ACST UTC+9:30

London - Thursday 30 July 2020, 5:30 am BST UTC+1 hour

Toronto - Thursday 30 July 2020, 12:30 am EDT UTC-4 hours

San Francisco - Wednesday 29 July 2020, 9:30 pm PDT UTC-7 hours

Cape Town - Thursday 30 July 2020, 6:30 am SAST UTC+2 hours

Zoom Links:

If your name starts with A-F: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/9538179088

If your name starts with G-O: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/9616542473

If your name starts with P-Z: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/5620011080

Facilitated Discussion Time 2

Adelaide - Thursday 30 July 2020, 10:30 pm ACST UTC+9:30hours

London - Thursday 30 July 2020, 2:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour

Toronto - Thursday 30 July 2020, 9:00 am EDT UTC-4 hours

San Francisco - Thursday 30 July 2020, 6:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours

Cape Town - Thursday 30 July 2020, 3:00pm SAST UTC+2 hours

Zoom Links:

If your name starts with A-F: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/9538179088

If your name starts with G-O: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/9616542473

If your name starts with P-Z: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/5620011080

Facilitated Discussion Time 3

Adelaide - Friday 31 July 2020, 3:30 am ACST UTC+9:30hours

London - Thursday 30 July 2020, 7:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour

Toronto - Thursday 30 July 2020, 2:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours

San Francisco - Thursday 30 July 2020, 11:00 am PDT UTC-7 hours

Cape Town - Thursday 30 July 2020, 8:00 pm SAST UTC+2 hours

Zoom Links:

If your name starts with A-F: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/9538179088

If your name starts with G-O: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/9616542473

If your name starts with P-Z: https://adelaide.zoom.us/j/5620011080

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved