Regional Connectors (Smarter Regions CRC)

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Supporting and developing Showcase Regions

About this Event

This workshop will be to review and agree to a model for supporting and developing Showcase Regions, but also explore the potential of working with industry sectors (energy, mining, agriculture, fisheries, timber, smart cities).

Monday 15th June 2020:

2:30pm to 4:00pm (ACST) SA

3:00pm to 4:30pm (AEST) VIC, QLD, NSW

1:00pm to 2:30pm (AWST) WA

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved