Program 3: Smart Regions - Regional Services (Smarter Regions CRC)

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
PROGRAM 3: SMART REGIONS - DECISION, PREDICTION AND RECOMMENDATION SYSTEMS

About this Event

Software systems that interact easily with humans to translate data into advice on how to optimise operations in remote and regional environments, communities and industries.

This program area has been split into four workshops, partly reflecting the level of interest, but also reflecting the fact that there are more specialised needs within each industry sector.

Regional Services

We have an impressive array of companies who are looking to use AI to deliver improved services to regional Australia. This workshop will focus on scoping out these solutions in more detail.

Friday 12th June 2020:

10:30am to 12:30pm (ACST) SA

11:00am to 1:00pm (AEST) VIC, QLD, NSW

9:00am to 11:00am (AWST) WA

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved