Option B: WACE | Global Perspectives: Work integrated learning and COVID 19

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
A free webinar for educators in tertiary institutions to share information, strategies and research on work-integrated learning globally.

About this Event

Facilitator: Judie Kay, ACEN Australia

Speakers:

Frances Dominique Walker ASET UK

Kristina Johannson VILAR Sweden

Cara Krezek CEWIL Canada

Dr Roelien Brink SASCE South Africa

Time

Toronto Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 8:00am - 9am

London Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 1:00pm – 2pm

Chicago Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 7:00am-8.00am

Cape Town Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 2:00pm-3.00pm

Stockholm Thursday 28 May 2020 at 2:00pm- 3.00pm

Melbourne Thursday, 28 May 2020 at 10:00pm -11.00pm

Note :

These webinars are free of charge. You will need register online for the webinar in advance.

Once registered, you will receive a zoom invitation with instructions on how to join the

webinar. You can join by PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, or Android device.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved