Option B :WACE Employer Perspectives: Work integrated learning and COVID 19

Option B :WACE Employer Perspectives: Work integrated learning and COVID 19

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A free webinar for educators in tertiary institutions to share information, strategies and research on work-integrated learning globally :

About this event

Facilitator:

Judie Kay

Director , Employability & Career Education, RMIT

Executive Committee, WACE

Australia

Panelists

Mary-Ann Paul

Talent Acquisition and Employer Branding

Siemens Sub Saharan Africa

South Africa

Gemma Smith

Lancashire Forensic Collaboration Project Manager

Lancashire Constabulary and The University of Central Lancashire.

United kingdom

Simon Chan

VP, Talent, Academy & Future of Work

Communitech Corporation

Canada

Time

Melbourne Thursday 9 July at 10.00 pm

London Thursday 9 July at 1.00 pm

Toronto Thursday 9 July at 8.00 am

Johannesburg Thursday 9 July at 2.00 pm

Stockholm Thursday 9 July at 2.00 pm

Chicago Thursday 9 July at 7.00 am

Istanbul Thursday 9 July at 3.00 pm

Singapore Thursday 9 July at 8.00 pm

Dubai Thursday 9 July at 4.00 pm

Note :

These webinars are free of charge. You will need register online for the webinar in advance.

Once registered, you will receive a zoom invitation with instructions on how to join the

webinar. You can join by PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, or Android device.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved