Option A :WACE Employer Perspectives: Work integrated learning and COVID 19

Option A :WACE Employer Perspectives: Work integrated learning and COVID 19

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A free webinar for educators in tertiary institutions to share information, strategies and research on work-integrated learning globally.

About this event

Facilitator:

Judie Kay

Director Employability & Career Education

RMIT Australia

Executive Committee , WACE

Panelists

Ralph Brigham

Global Director of Campus Relations,

South west Advantage , USA

Dieu Linh Pham

Talent Acquisition Manager

Total

Vietnam

Melbourne Thursday, 9 July 2020 at 10:00:00 am

Vancouver Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 5:00:00 pm

Tokyo Thursday 9 July 2020 at 9:00:00

Singapore Thursday 9 July 2020 at 8:00:00 am

Bangkok Thursday 9 July 2020 at 7:00:00 am

Ho Chi Minh Thursday 9 July 2020 at 7:00:00 am

Perth Thursday 9 July 2020 at 8:00:00 am

Toronto Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 8:00:00 pm

Chicago Wednesday, 8 July 2020 at 7:00:00 pm

Auckland Thursday 9 July 2020 at 12:00:00 noon

Los Angeles Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 5:00:00 pm

Note :

These webinars are free of charge. You will need register online for the webinar in advance.

Once registered, you will receive a zoom invitation with instructions on how to join the

webinar. You can join by PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, or Android device.

Option A :WACE Employer Perspectives: Work integrated learning and COVID 19 image

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved