$0 – $18

Multiple Dates

Open Your Heart Online Meditation

Actions and Detail Panel

$0 – $18

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Open Your Heart, Open Your Mind... Radiate Love Online Meditation

About this Event

This is a live, online guided meditation that assists each person to cultivate self love and compassion. As we learn to love ourselves we quickly increase our capacity to love and be loved. We often start to experience that the more we give love, the more love comes back to us. It is our nature as humans to love and be loved.

Open Your Heart, Open Your Mind. Radiate loving awareness as your natural state.

6pm New York (Sunday) | 3pm Los Angeles (Sunday) | 10am Sydney (Monday)

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved