$24.19

[Online Workshop] Digital trends 2021! What to expect…and how to implement...

Actions and Detail Panel

$24.19

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
Digital expert Clinton Begg will walk you through all of the trends to influence digital, your customers and your small business in 2021!

About this Event

Date/Time:

Tuesday, 8 December 2020

WA: 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM (AWST)

NT: 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM (ACST)

QLD: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM (AEST)

Keeping up-to-date, and with the pace of digital technology, software and social media trends can be a challenge. Digital expert Clinton Begg will walk you through all of the trends to influence digital, your customers and your small business in 2021! 

The workshop will cover:

  • Social media trends in 2021
  • Facebook Messenger! The best customer engagement tool (EVER)
  • Instagram, LinkedIn, Snapchat and TikTok! How these platforms will look in the year ahead
  • Websites! What’s new and what’s old! How to transform your website into a workable asset 
  • Latest in Customer Management Software 

Important – Participating businesses must be aware that this information will be provided to the Commonwealth Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources for program evaluation and reporting purposes; and businesses may be approached by a representative from the Department to complete a survey on the services provided.

PLEASE NOTE: To register for this event you must be a business (0-19 employees)  and provide your ABN.

An ASBAS Digital Solutions Qld workshop in partnership with the Mackay City Council and RDA Mackay Isaac - Whitsunday

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved