Free

Mondays at the Museum

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Orange Regional Museum

151 Byng Street

Orange, NSW 2800

Australia

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Find, Discover and Create at Orange Regional Museum with craft and activities for Under 5s

Designed for parents with children between 2-5 years.

Please book ticket for the number of children attending. Adults do not need to book tickets.

Term 3 Program

    • Monday 18 September - Me, badge making

_____________________________________________________

TERM 4 2017

Build, Make and Look at Orange Regional Museum with craft and activities for Under 5s

Designed for parents with children between 2-5 years.

Each week children with the help of their parents will look for objects in the museum, build historic buildings and make something to take home.

Every Monday during term time, 10am-11am

Excluding school holidays and public holidays

Please contact the Museum for further information
P: 02 6393 8444 | E: museum@orange.nsw.gov.au

Please book ticket for the number of children attending. Adults do not need to book tickets.

Term 4 Program

  • Monday 9 October - Antarctic Animals
  • Monday 16 October - Snow Flakes
  • Monday 23 October - Shackleton’s Ship
  • Monday 30 October - Creating Snow
  • Monday 6 November - Poppies
  • Monday 13 November - Bonnets
  • Monday 20 November - Weaving
  • Monday 27 November- Mini Volcanoes
  • Monday 4 December - Wheels
  • Monday 11 December - Christmas Craft
  • Monday 18 December - Christmas Craft
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Orange Regional Museum

151 Byng Street

Orange, NSW 2800

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved