Free

Meditation For Spiritual Awakening - Free Weekly 45 Minute Teleclasses

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Europe, USA, South America & Caribbean

Germany

Event description

Description

Meditation For Spiritual Awakening - Free Weekly 45-Minute Teleconference Meditation Classes with Rupert Guenther

MONDAYS (please book to receive local dial-in numbers for your region/city)
6pm Russia
5pm Western Europe (Germany, France etc)
4pm United Kingdom
1pm Sao Paulo Brazil
11am New York
11am Kingston Jamaica
9am Denver
8am Los Angeles


Language: English.

These weekly classes share simple and effective meditation approaches in how to keep your energy clear and clean, not take on other people's stuff, and be a source of harmony in life to yourself and those around you.

You can use these on-the-fly approaches throughout your day, as well as for more traditional sit-down meditations.

Learning how to be really grounded in yourself, how to clear your energy field, and beginning to develop self-acceptance and compassion are foundations for being present at a soul and spirit dimension in your life.

And feeling more 'present' and connected, having better relationships, being less scattered, getting less stressed, and not letting fears and/or other people's egos run your life are the result of learning to be soul and spirit present. Using these approaches, you will learn how to have better boundaries, to connect with your heart and creative source, and how to change your old patterns which are no longer serving you.

(Disclaimer: Rupert Guenther is not a medical doctor. Participants with a history of mental health issues are encouraged to consult their regular health professional before enrolling)

All classes, meditation approaches, content and materials remain property of the Cosmosis Mentoring Centre

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Europe, USA, South America & Caribbean

Germany

Save This Event

Event Saved