$2.20

Let's Get Digital - Effective email marketing presented by Tracy Sheen [Web...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description

Description

About the workshop

Effective email marketing [WEBINAR]

Level: Beginner


Time:

  • WA: 12:00 PM AWST
  • NT: 1:30 PM ACST
  • QLD: 2:00 PM AEST


Email sequences, EDM, call them what you will. Done well they still engage your clients and increase responsoviness. Done badly, they cause people to unsibscribe and leave your brand in droves.

This workshop is for you if:

  • You're interested in developing email sequences
  • Find yourself with more unsubscribes than opens with each mail out
  • Have no idea how you can improve your engagement rate



This workshop is designed to be an open discussion. To answer questions you may have around effective email marketing and bounce ideas off others in a similar position. It's designed to help you identify potential gaps in your current state and opportunities to improve the way your email marketing works.



This workshop is brought to you by Business Station and AusIndustry under the ASBAS Digtial Solutions Program.


ABOUT THE PRESENTER


Tracy Sheen is a sought-after commentator in all areas of communications - a weekly business writer, judge for the Australian Podcast Awards and speaker around the country. After a career spanning commercial copywriting in radio and TV, retail IT and communications and her own wholesale coffee business, she founded Unusual Comms, which helps small business owners grow their business by improving the way they communicate with their clients.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved