Launch of the Global Investor Statement Investor Action Pack

Launch of the Global Investor Statement Investor Action Pack

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Launch of the Global Investor Statement Investor Action Pack Registration, Thu 30/09/2021 at 12:00 pm | Eventbrite

About this event

Ahead of COP26, the Investor Agenda is launching its 2021 Global Investor Statement (GIS) to Governments on the Climate Crisis – the strongest ever call from investors to governments to raise their climate ambition and implement meaningful policies.

This webinar will take place on:

Thursday 30 September 2021 - check start time below according to time zone

  • 11am JST
  • 12pm AEST
  • 3pm NZST
  • 7pm PDT

The session aims to provide GIS signatories with further knowledge on how they can become active advocates using the newly-launched GIS Investor Action Pack.

The events will be approximately one hour including time for questions from participants.

NB: This webinar will be recorded and made available on the Investor Agenda website.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved