IWA SIG Meetings - March 2022

IWA SIG Meetings - March 2022

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Date and time

Location

Online event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed

Thank you for registering to attend this IWA event.

Join IWA for the virtual Special Interest Group meetings this March 2022.

About this event

Thursday 24 March 2022

The IWA board looks forward to your participation in the SIG meetings.

Please note the SIG meetings are open to Victorian water corporation employees only.

Registration is FREE but it is important to make sure you register for every SIG you plan to attend so the convenor knows you're attending.

March 2022 Program

The SIG meetings will commence at 10:00am.

IWA SIG Meetings - March 2022 image

For further information about the SIG meeting agendas, please feel free to contact the convenors below.

SIG CONVENOR CONTACTS

Corporate Governance

Name: Chris Dalton

Email: chrisda@g-mwater.com.au

Customer Service

Name: James Sanford

Email: jsanford@egwater.vic.gov.au

Name: Clair Haines

Email: ClairH@gvwater.vic.gov.au

Communications

Name: Adele Rohde

Email: adele.rohde@gwmwater.org.au

Executive Assistants

Name: Roslyn Shipton

Email: Roslyn.shipton@yvw.com.au

Name: Antoinette Moar

Email: amoar@sgwater.com.au

Human Resources

Name: Paula Bond

Email: paula.bond@lmw.vic.gov.au

Information Technology

Name: Brendan Nitschke

Email: Brendan.Nitschke@gwmwater.org.au

Energy & Greenhouse

Name: Murray Dancey

Email: murray.dancey@wannonwater.com.au

Name: Delia Naughton Phommathet

Email: DeliaN@gvwater.vic.gov.au

Environment

Name: Kirsten Hogan

Email: KirstenH@gvwater.vic.gov.au

Finance

Name: Jack Reilly

Email: Jack.Reilly@lmw.vic.gov.au

Name: Susanna McPherson

Email: susanna.mcpherson@chw.net.au

Technical

Name: Melissa Barras

Email: melissa.barras@westernwater.com.au

Educators

Name: Fernando Garcia

Email: fernando.garcia@barwonwater.vic.gov.au

Name: Nicole Bovezza

Email: nicole.bovezza@gww.com.au