IWA November 2020 - Plenary Presentation & SIG Meetings

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for registering to attend this IWA event.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for registering to attend this IWA event.
Event description
Join IWA for a plenary keynote presentation followed by the Special Interest Group meetings

About this Event

Thursday 19th November 2020

The IWA are featuring a keynote presentation from Peter Wheeler, Partner, People and Organisation at PwC on the Future of Work - where to from here? This plenary session is open to all SIG attendees and water corporation staff.

To register for this free plenary presentation please Register Now.

The IWA board looks forward to your participation in the SIG meetings, which will proceed after the plenary presentation.

Please make sure you register for the plenary session (click the link above) and the SIG meeting(s) you wish to attend via Eventbrite.

Registration is FREE but it is important to make sure you register for every SIG you plan to attend so the convenor knows you're attending.

November 2020 Program

For further information about the SIG meeting agendas, please feel free to contact the convenors below.

SIG CONVENOR CONTACTS

Corporate Governance

Name: Chris Dalton

Email: chrisda@g-mwater.com.au

Customer Service

Name: Rosemary Lowe

Email: Rosemary.Lowe@westernwater.com.au

Executive Assistants

Name: Julie Douglas

Email: julie.douglas@citywestwater.com.au

Human Resources

Name: Emma Harry

Email: eharry@westernportwater.com.au

Information Technology

Name: Ryan McGowan

Email: scottl@srw.com.au

Name: Sharon Green

Email: sgreen@westernportwater.com.au

Technical Services

Name: Stephen Answerth

Email: stephen.answerth@chw.net.au

Name: Melissa Barras

Email: melissa.barras@westernwater.com.au

Energy & Greenhouse

Name: Murray Dancey

Email: murray.dancey@wannonwater.com.au

Finance

Name: Isabelle Cancino

Email: Isabelle.Cancino@yvw.com.au

Name: Kathy Hawke (Deputy Convenor)

Email: khawke@westernportwater.com.au

Please note that the Communications and Educators SIG's will not be meeting in November. Please contact the convenor (details below) if you want to get in touch:

Communications

Name: Bernadine Phelan

Email: bernadinep@SRW.com.au

Educators

Name: Catherine Grist

Email: catherine.grist@wannonwater.com.au

Name: Alice Rowbottom

Email: alice.rowbottom@coliban.com.au

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved