IWA February 2021 - SIG Meetings

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for registering to attend this IWA event.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for registering to attend this IWA event.
Event description
Join IWA for the virtual Special Interest Group meetings this February 2021.

About this Event

Thursday 25 February 2021

The IWA board looks forward to your participation in the SIG meetings.

Please note the SIG meetings are open to Victorian water corporation employees only.

Registration is FREE but it is important to make sure you register for every SIG you plan to attend so the convenor knows you're attending.

February 2021 Program

The IWA are featuring a keynote presentation from Victor Perton, Founder and Chief Optimism Officer of The Centre for Leadership. This plenary session is open to all SIG attendees and water corporation staff.

To register for this free plenary presentation please Register Now.


		IWA February 2021 -  SIG Meetings image

For further information about the SIG meeting agendas, please feel free to contact the convenors below.

SIG CONVENOR CONTACTS

Corporate Governance

Name: Chris Dalton

Email: chrisda@g-mwater.com.au

Customer Service

Name: Rosemary Lowe

Email: Rosemary.Lowe@westernwater.com.au

Name: Alison Flintoff

Email: Alison.Flintoff@yvw.com.au

Communications

Name: Bernadine Phelan

Email: bernadinep@SRW.com.au

Executive Assistants

Name: Julie Douglas

Email: julie.douglas@citywestwater.com.au

Human Resources

Name: Emma Harry

Email: eharry@westernportwater.com.au

Information Technology

Name: Ryan McGowan

Email: ryanm@gvwater.vic.gov.au

Name: Sharon Green

Email: sgreen@westernportwater.com.au

Technical Services

Name: Stephen Answerth

Email: stephen.answerth@chw.net.au

Name: Melissa Barras

Email: melissa.barras@westernwater.com.au

Energy & Greenhouse

Name: Murray Dancey

Email: murray.dancey@wannonwater.com.au

Finance

Name: Isabelle Cancino

Email: Isabelle.Cancino@yvw.com.au

Name: Kathy Hawke (Deputy Convenor)

Email: khawke@westernportwater.com.au

Educators

Name: Fernando Garcia

Email: Fernando.Garcia@barwonwater.vic.gov.au

Name: Alice Rowbottom

Email: alice.rowbottom@coliban.com.au

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved