Free

Multiple Dates

Introduction to iPads - Caboolture

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Caboolture Library

4 Hasking Street

Caboolture, QLD 4510

Australia

View Map

Event description

Description

Learn the basics of using the iPad in this hands-on workshop, including getting started, downloading apps, email and the internet, and how to get the most out of your iPad.

BYO iPad. Not suitable for Android tablet users.

This class is offered on the dates below:

  • Saturday, 5 August, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Saturday, 2 September, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Thursday, 21 September, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday, 27 September, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Saturday, 7 October, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Thursday, 19 October, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Saturday, 21 October, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday, 25 October, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Saturday, 4 November, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Thursday, 16 November, 2.00pm - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday, 22 November, 2.00pm - 3.30pm



Access to free events is only one of the benefits of library membership. If you are not already a library member, please join!

EVENT TIPS:

  • Use the Eventbrite app to store your ticket and add a reminder to your calendar. Having your ticket handy, printed out or on your mobile device helps manage check-in processes efficiently at busy events.
  • Arrive promptly to each event that you have registered for. If you have not arrived by the start of the session your ticket may be transferred to another participant.
  • Allow plenty of time for travel and parking. You can find information about our library locations, parking, and access at www.moretonbay.qld.gov.au/librarylocations




If you have special needs or require specific support in order to participate in this workshop or attend this event, please contact us to discuss your requirements.

Share with friends

Location

Caboolture Library

4 Hasking Street

Caboolture, QLD 4510

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved