Insight into the SMA AU

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Date and time

Location

Online event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed

This event has already happened. Please visit our website to find our more about Stage Managers Association Australia Ltd.

We welcome our members and the wider stage management community in Australia to join us for an insight into our association.

About this event

We welcome our members and the wider stage management community in Australia to join us for an insight into our association. You’ll have the chance to:

  • meet our Board of Directors,
  • hear a short presentation about how the organisation was founded, what our plans are for the future and how you can get involved, and
  • ask us questions about our plans.

Let’s bring together the stage management community across Australia in what will be the first of many events under the SMA AU umbrella!

When: Monday 13th June 2022, 8:00 pm AEST / 7:30 pm ACST / 6:00 pm AWST

Where: Zoom

Who: Stage management community of Australia including association members, non-members, students, and associates.

How: Register your interest here. A Zoom link will be sent a few days before the event. If you can’t make the event, we will record the session and make this available afterwards.

Insight into the SMA AU image

Save This Event

Event Saved