Free

Multiple Dates

HYPE (Grades 7-12) - Redcliffe Library

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Redcliffe Library

476 Oxley Avenue

Redcliffe, Queensland 4020

Australia

View Map

Event description

Description

Hang out with other teens to talk books, movies, and more.

This is a club for Grades 7-12 that meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of the month. Registration is required.

Registrations open 1 month in advance. The meetings for 2017 are:

  • Wednesday, 5 July, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 19 July, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 2 August, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 16 August, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 6 September, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 20 September, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 4 October, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 18 October, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 1 November, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 15 November, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 6 December, 3.30pm - 4.45pm
  • Wednesday, 20 December, 3.30pm - 4.45pm

Please enter adult contact information in the order form and attendee details in the registration.

  • Only attendees require tickets.

The registration form will ask for attendee library card numbers so please have that information handy when getting ready to register.

Access to free events is only one of the benefits of library membership. If you are not already a library member, please join!

EVENT TIPS:

  • Use the Eventbrite app to store your ticket and add a reminder to your calendar. Having your ticket handy, printed out or on your mobile device helps manage check-in processes efficiently at busy events.
  • Arrive promptly to each event that you have registered for.
  • Allow plenty of time for travel and parking. You can find information about our library locations, parking and access at www.moretonbay.qld.gov.au/librarylocations
Share with friends

Location

Redcliffe Library

476 Oxley Avenue

Redcliffe, Queensland 4020

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved