Free

Grown Up Storytime

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Burnside Public Library

401 Greenhill Road

Tusmore, SA 5065

Australia

View Map

Event description
Love reading? Listen to James McCluskey-Garcia from Reading Companions Australia narrate stories and poetry.

About this Event

Monthly on a Thursday 10 am - 11.30 am FREE

2021 Schedule:

Thursday 28 January Battleaxe - Sarah Douglas

Thursday 25 February Shakespeare's Sonnets

Thursday 25 March Moby Dick - Herman Melville

Thursday 22 April For the Term of his Natural Life - Marcus Clarke

Thursday 27 May Ascending - Bob Hawke

Thursday 24 June Frankenstein - Mary Shelly

Thursday 22 July The Lions of Al Rassan - Guy Gavriel Kay

Thursday 26 August Dune - Frank Herbert

Thursday 23 September 9/11 and the Art of Happiness - Simon Kennedy

Thursday 28 October Dramatic Exchanges - Letters of the National Theatre

Thursday 25 November The Time of my Life - John Bell

Thursday 16 December The Greatest Gift - Philip Van Doren Stern

Tea & coffee provided.

Bookings essential.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Burnside Public Library

401 Greenhill Road

Tusmore, SA 5065

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved