Free

Grown Up Storytime 2020

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Burnside Public Library

401 Greenhill Road

Tusmore, SA 5065

Australia

View Map

Event description
Love reading? Listen to James McCluskey-Garcia from Reading Companions Australia narrate stories and poetry.

About this Event

Join us at Burnside Library on the last Thursdays of each month:

  • Thursday 27 February Colonial Poetry
  • Thursday 26 March Moby Dick - Herman Melville
  • Thursday 30 April For The Term Of His Natural Life - Marcus Clarke
  • Thursday 28 May The Hawke Ascendency – Paul Kelly
  • Thursday 25 June Frankenstein - Mary Shelly
  • Thursday 30 July The Lions of Al Rassan - Guy Gavriel Kay
  • Thursday 27 August Dune - Frank Herbert
  • Thursday 24 September 9/11 and the Art of Happiness - Simon Kennedy
  • Thursday 29 October Dramatic Exchanges - Letters of the National Theatre
  • Thursday 26 November The Time Of My Life - John Bell
  • Thursday 31 December The Greatest Gift - Philip Van Doren Stern

Tea & coffee provided.

Bookings Essential - either online or phone 8366 4280

click HERE to browse more Burnside Library Events

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Burnside Public Library

401 Greenhill Road

Tusmore, SA 5065

Australia

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved